Postal Address

Akron Dispersions
3291 Sawmill Road
P.O. Box 4195
Akron, Ohio 44321

800-664-1455
330-666-0045

330-666-7842 Fax

Office Directory

Mike Giustino
CEO

E-mail: mgiustino@akrondispersions.com

Jim Finn
President

E-mail: jimfinn@akrondispersions.com

Diane Hunsicker
Technical Director

E-mail: dhunsicker@akrondispersions.com

Joe Giustino
Sales Manager

E-mail: jgiustino@akrondispersions.com
Mary Duplain
Customer Service

E-mail: mduplain@akrondispersions.com

MaryBeth Andrews
Customer Service

E-mail: mbandrews@akrondispersions.com

Joe Delio
Shipping & Receiving

E-mail: jdelio@akrondispersions.com

Kate Ungashick
Administrative Manager

E-mail: kungashick@akrondispersions.com

 

Akron Dispersions Grounds